TeraCopy - en to zh-Hans translation catalogue (191 entries)

en: About
zh-Hans: 关于

en: Add files
zh-Hans: 添加文件

en: Add folders
zh-Hans: 添加文件夹

en: Adding files [%d]...
zh-Hans: 添加文件[%d]...

en: Adds Copy and Move buttons to the Total Commander default buttons bar.
zh-Hans: 添加复制和移动按钮到 Total Commander 默认按钮栏

en: Add to Explorer context menu
zh-Hans: 添加至右键菜单

en: After all transfers completed
zh-Hans: 全部传输完成后

en: After transfer completed
zh-Hans: 传输完成后

note: File list filter
en: All files
zh-Hans: 全部文件

en: All items
zh-Hans: 全部项目

en: Always On Top
zh-Hans: 总在最前

en: Always test after copy
zh-Hans: 复制后总是测试

en: Applying attributes and removing folders...
zh-Hans: 应用属性并删除文件夹...

en: Applying folder attributes...
zh-Hans: 应用文件夹属性...

en: Associate TeraCopy with .sfv and .md5 files
zh-Hans: 将 .sfv 和 .md5 文件与 TeraCopy 关联

note: auto scroll checkbox
en: Auto-scroll
zh-Hans: 自动滚动

en: Bigger
zh-Hans: 更大

en: Browse
zh-Hans: 浏览

en: Cancel
zh-Hans: 取消

en: Cancelled
zh-Hans: 已取消

en: Check free space
zh-Hans: 检查空闲空间

en: Clean history now
zh-Hans: 现在清理历史

en: Close
zh-Hans: 关闭

en: Close all panels
zh-Hans: 关闭所有面板

en: Close app
zh-Hans: 关闭应用

en: Close panel
zh-Hans: 关闭面板

en: Compare skipped files?
zh-Hans: 比较跳过的文件吗?

en: Confirm drag and drop
zh-Hans: 确认拖拽和放开

en: Copy
zh-Hans: 复制

note: Copying N files to "target folder"
en: Copying %s to "%s"...
zh-Hans: 复制 %s 到 "%s"...

en: Create a new list
zh-Hans: 新建列表

en: CSV (to import in Excel, etc)
zh-Hans: CSV(在 Excel 中导入等)

en: days
zh-Hans: 天

en: Delete
zh-Hans: 删除

note: second warning
en: Delete ALL files in the list?
zh-Hans: 删除列表中的所有文件吗?

en: Delete from disk
zh-Hans: 从硬盘删除

note: Deleting N files
en: Deleting %s...
zh-Hans: 删除 %s...

en: Deselect all
zh-Hans: 取消全选

en: Destination File Already Exists
zh-Hans: 目标文件已存在

en: Disable asynchronous file transfer
zh-Hans: 禁用异步文件传输

en: Disk is full, please free up %s
zh-Hans: 磁盘已满，请释放 %s

note: idle state
en: Drag files or folders here
zh-Hans: 拖放文件或文件夹到这里

en: Enter key
zh-Hans: 输入注册码

en: Enter registration key
zh-Hans: 输入注册码

en: Error
zh-Hans: 错误

en: Error creating folder
zh-Hans: 创建文件夹时出现错误

en: Error deleting file
zh-Hans: 删除文件时出错

en: Error reading file
zh-Hans: 读取文件错误

note: errors count
en: Errors: %d.
zh-Hans: 错误:%d。

en: Error writing file
zh-Hans: 写入文件错误

en: Expanded panel
zh-Hans: 展开面板

en: Expanded view
zh-Hans: 展开视图

en: Export as
zh-Hans: 导出为

en: Export only
zh-Hans: 仅导出

note: File list filter
en: Failed
zh-Hans: 失败

note: Delete from disk
en: Faster, hard to recover
zh-Hans: 更快，难以恢复

en: Favorites & recent
zh-Hans: 收藏夹和最近

en: File
zh-Hans: 文件

en: File info
zh-Hans: 文件信息

en: File is offline, waiting...
zh-Hans: 文件离线，等待中...

en: File is too large for this file system
zh-Hans: 文件对于此文件系统来说太大了

en: File list
zh-Hans: 文件列表

note: multiple files
en: File list contains %d items, select the operation
zh-Hans: 文件列表中包含 %d 个项目，选择操作

en: File managers
zh-Hans: 文件管理器

en: File Managers Integration
zh-Hans: 文件管理器集成

en: File skipped
zh-Hans: 已跳过文件

note: Finished copying N files to "target folder".
en: Finished copying %s to "%s".
zh-Hans: 变量: %s %s

note: Finished moving N files to "target folder".
en: Finished moving %s to "%s".
zh-Hans: 完成移动 %s 到 "%s"。

note: Finished removing N files.
en: Finished removing %s.
zh-Hans: 完成删除 %s。

note: Finished testing N files.
en: Finished testing %s.
zh-Hans: 完成测试 %s。

note: Finished verifying N files in "target folder".
en: Finished verifying %s in "%s".
zh-Hans: 在 "%s" 完成 %s 验证。

note: folder
en: Folder
zh-Hans: 文件夹

en: Free for Home Users
zh-Hans: 家庭用户免费

note: Buy Pro version
en: Get Pro version
zh-Hans: 获取专业版

en: Handle drag and drop files using left mouse button as well as copy and paste commands in Explorer.
zh-Hans: 使用鼠标左键处理拖拽文件，如同资源管理器中的复制并粘贴命令

en: Hash
zh-Hans: 哈希值

en: Hashes mismatch
zh-Hans: 哈希值不匹配

en: Hibernate
zh-Hans: 休眠

en: hours
zh-Hans: 小时

en: HTML (with sortable columns)
zh-Hans: HTML(可排序列)

en: Ignore
zh-Hans: 忽略

en: Interface
zh-Hans: 界面

en: Inverse selection
zh-Hans: 反向选择

en: Keep app open
zh-Hans: 保持程序打开

en: Keep both
zh-Hans: 保留两者

en: Keep history for 1 day
zh-Hans: 保留历史 1 天

en: Keep history for 1 week
zh-Hans: 保留历史 1 周

en: Keep panel open
zh-Hans: 保持面板打开

en: Large progress bar
zh-Hans: 大号进度条

en: Log
zh-Hans: 日志

note: menu
en: Menu
zh-Hans: 菜单

en: Message
zh-Hans: 消息

note: minutes
en: min
zh-Hans: 分钟

en: Misc
zh-Hans: 杂项

note: replace dialog
en: More
zh-Hans: 更多

note: more options in file replace dialog
en: More options, applicable to all files
zh-Hans: 更多选项，适用于所有文件

en: More space is required: %s
zh-Hans: 需要更多空间: %s

en: Move
zh-Hans: 移动

en: Move to Recycle Bin
zh-Hans: 移至回收站

note: Moving N files to "target folder"
en: Moving %s to "%s"...
zh-Hans: 移动 %s 到 "%s"...

note: history options
en: Never keep history
zh-Hans: 永不保留历史

en: Newer
zh-Hans: 更新

en: New file list
zh-Hans: 新建文件列表

en: New list
zh-Hans: 新的列表

en: No checksums are available, please copy or test files first.
zh-Hans: 没有校验和可用，请先复制或测试文件。

en: No items. Remove filters to see all files.
zh-Hans: 无项目。删除过滤以查看所有文件。

note: no history
en: No previous transfers
zh-Hans: 无传输历史

en: Not calculated
zh-Hans: 未计算

en: Not registered for Commercial Use
zh-Hans: 未注册为商业使用

en: OK
zh-Hans: 确定

en: Older
zh-Hans: 更旧

note: bottom toolbar
en: On finish
zh-Hans: 完成后

en: Only when Scroll Lock is OFF
zh-Hans: 仅当 Scroll Lock 键关闭时

en: Open file
zh-Hans: 打开文件

en: Open folder
zh-Hans: 打开文件夹

en: Opening via service:
zh-Hans: 通过开放服务

en: Open main menu
zh-Hans: 打开主菜单

en: Open transfers history
zh-Hans: 打开传输历史

en: Options
zh-Hans: 选项

en: Order License
zh-Hans: 购买许可证

en: Overwrite
zh-Hans: 覆盖

en: Overwrite all
zh-Hans: 覆盖全部

note: replace dialog
en: Overwrite all older files
zh-Hans: 覆盖所有更旧的文件

en: Pause
zh-Hans: 暂停

en: Paused
zh-Hans: 暂停

en: Play sound when complete
zh-Hans: 完成后播放声音

en: Preferences
zh-Hans: 使用偏好

note: export dialog
en: Print/export
zh-Hans: 打印/导出

en: Prompt on filename collision
zh-Hans: 文件名冲突提示

en: Read how to add Copy and Move buttons to the Directory Opus.
zh-Hans: 查看如何添加复制和移动按钮到 Directory Opus

note: Recycling N files
en: Recycling %s...
zh-Hans: 恢复 %s...

en: Register Copy Handler
zh-Hans: 注册复制句柄

note: remove selected items from list
en: Remove selected
zh-Hans: 移除所选

en: Remove transferred
zh-Hans: 移除已传输

en: Rename all copied files
zh-Hans: 重命名全部复制文件

en: Rename all older target files
zh-Hans: 重命名所有旧的目标文件

en: Rename all target files
zh-Hans: 重命名全部目标文件

en: Replace all files if size different
zh-Hans: 替换所有文件大小不同的文件

en: Replace all smaller files
zh-Hans: 替换所有更小的文件

en: Resume
zh-Hans: 继续

note: seconds
en: s
zh-Hans: 秒

en: Same date
zh-Hans: 时间相同

note: select
en: Same extension
zh-Hans: 相同扩展

note: select
en: Same folder
zh-Hans: 相同文件夹

en: Same size
zh-Hans: 大小相同

en: Save checksum file on finish
zh-Hans: 完成后保存校验和文件

en: Save checksums
zh-Hans: 保存校验和

note: save checksums file (e.g. *.md5)
en: Save Hash
zh-Hans: 保存哈希值

en: Select
zh-Hans: 选择

en: Select target to continue operation
zh-Hans: 选择目标继续操作

note: single file name
en: Select the operation for "%s"
zh-Hans: 选择 "%s" 操作

en: %s hash file is saved to:
zh-Hans: %s 哈希值文件保存到:

note: compare with hash in clipboard
en: %s hash in Clipboard matches
zh-Hans: 剪贴板中的 %s 哈希匹配

en: Shell Integration
zh-Hans: 右键菜单集成

en: Shutdown
zh-Hans: 关机

en: Sizes mismatch
zh-Hans: 文件大小不匹配

en: Skip
zh-Hans: 跳过

en: Skip all
zh-Hans: 跳过所有

note: replace dialog, auto-select Skip all button in N seconds
en: skip all in %d s
zh-Hans: 在 %d 秒内全部跳过

note: File list filter
en: Skipped
zh-Hans: 已跳过

note: skipped files count
en: Skipped: %d.
zh-Hans: 已跳过:%d。

en: Skip requested by user
zh-Hans: 用户请求跳过

en: Sleep
zh-Hans: 睡眠

note: Move to Recycle Bin
en: Slower, easy to recover
zh-Hans: 更慢，容易恢复

en: Smaller
zh-Hans: 更小

note: source
en: Source
zh-Hans: 源

en: Source is the same as target
zh-Hans: 来源与目标相同

note: space bar key
en: Space
zh-Hans: 空间

en: Start Now
zh-Hans: 立即开始

en: Stop
zh-Hans: 停止

en: Stopped
zh-Hans: 已停止

en: Stop requested by user
zh-Hans: 用户请求停止

note: File list filter
en: Successful
zh-Hans: 成功

en: target
zh-Hans: 目标

note: target
en: Target
zh-Hans: 目标

note: options sub-menu
en: Test
zh-Hans: 测试

note: Testing N files
en: Testing %s...
zh-Hans: 测试 %s...

en: The file is available again, resuming transfer...
zh-Hans: 该文件再次可用，恢复传输...

note: select
en: This item
zh-Hans: 此项目

en: Time
zh-Hans: 时间

note: options sub-menu
en: Transfer
zh-Hans: 传输

en: Transfers history
zh-Hans: 传输历史

en: Unattended
zh-Hans: 无人值守

en: Unregister Copy Handler
zh-Hans: 取消注册复制句柄

en: Use TeraCopy as default copy handler
zh-Hans: 将 TeraCopy 作为默认复制句柄

note: Verify
en: Verify
zh-Hans: 校验

note: Verifying N files in "source folder"
en: Verifying %s in "%s"...
zh-Hans: 在 "%s" 验证 %s ...

note: Wipe data
en: Very slow, one pass with random data, useless for solid state drives.
zh-Hans: 非常慢，一次随机数据，对于固态驱动器无用。

en: Waiting for other transfers...
zh-Hans: 等待其它传输...

en: Wipe data
zh-Hans: 擦除数据

note: Wiping N files
en: Wiping %s...
zh-Hans: 擦除 %s...
